Music: Teacher Song - White Apron - If Words Could Speak - Dusty 'Clay' Brewer - Sokoloff - Golubovs- Michelle Featherstone - Jo Anne Kurman - Mark Lenon





  • Michelle Featherstone
  • Mark Lennon
  • Jo Anne Kurman
  • James Intveld
  • Bob Wayne
  • Natalie Prantil
  • Rick Kleber
  • Teresa James

Lyrics by Paul Golubovs

Music by John Sokoloff

All songs arranged by John Sokoloff
except "Springtime Waltz," arranged
by Doug Walter

Lyrics for "Who is She?" are by
John Sokoloff

Producer: John Sokoloff

Exec. Producer: Paul Golubovs

Co-producer: Rich Estes

Art Director: Cassandra Estes


  • John Sokoloff - Piano/Synths/Organ
  • Rich Estes - Electric/ Acoustic/ Guitars/Bass
  • Nickolai Kurganov - Violin
  • Greg Pineda - Electric Guitar
  • Vince Pena - Flute
  • Alexander Podresov - Acoustic Guitar/Balalaika
  • Denny Croy - Fender and Acoustic Bass
  • Craig Fundyga - Congas/Percussion/Vibes
  • Willie McNeil - Drums/Percussion
  • Leonid Belinsky - Oboe
  • Serge Oskotsky - Cello
  • Matt Fish - Cello
  • Don Raymond - Acoustic Guitar

Recorded & mixed at Sunburst Recording
Culver City, California
Engineer: Bob Wayne

Photography: Greg Pineda, Paul Golubovs, Bob Wayne, John Sokoloff

Dusty 'Clay' Brewer and all characters are fictitious. Any resemblance whatsoever to any individual, living or dead is purely coincidental.

(P) © 2004 Paul Golubovs, Firefox Premier Publishing - All Rights Reserved. BMI

Special Thanks to my Father, Mother, Vera L. Gor, Anna Gor, George G. Vitt, Jr., David A Hammon and Joseph D. Anthony.

Deepest Appreciated to John Sokoloff, Bob Wayne, Rich Estes, Wayne Peet, Jo Anne Kurman, Michelle Featherstone, Rick Kleber, Nickolai Kurganov, Vince Pena, Alexander Podresov, Greg Pineda, Denny Croy, Willie McNeil, Craig Fundyga, Doug Walter, Tamara Sokoloff, Natalie Sokoloff, Cass & Mason Estes, Leonid Belinsky and to all of the other artists who brought their special talents, enthusiasm, and creativity to this project.

About the Project Songs & Lyrics Singers' Bios In the Studio Credits News Contact Us Purchase CD Home

Website Code Copyright G-Force Services